• We are so proud of our production, which allows us a quick reaction and just in time delivery.
Collective Protection
Personal Protection
Access Solutions
Service Solutions

TAMMET Systems International GmbH stands for safety on building sites when working at high altitude.
On the basis of more than 20 years of practical experience, we focus on the areas Collective Safety, Personal Safety and Access Solutions.
We develop, manufacture, hire out and distribute user-friendly products and solutions which comply with the international safety requirements of the countries of application, e. g. the European standards (EN).
As a solution-oriented company we support our customers with service features such as assembly, testing methods, CAD-planning and special designs and developments.

In all areas, our activities are led by the values product quality, sustainability and reliability. In doing so, we feel constrained to the quality brand Made in Germany in the best sense of its meaning.

The company TAMMET Systems International GmbH, founded in 2010, became part of the internationally operating TCT Tesic Group at the end of 2014. This puts us in a position to respond even faster and more flexible to the needs of our customers.

Kollektive Sicherheit
Persönliche Sicherheit
Zugangslösungen
Service-Leistungen

 

TAMMET Systems International GmbH steht für Sicherheit auf Baustellen bei Arbeiten in großer Höhe.
Auf dem Fundament einer über 20-jährigen Praxiserfahrung konzentrieren wir uns auf die Bereiche Kollektive Sicherheit, Persönliche Sicherheit und Zugangslösungen.
Wir entwickeln, produzieren, vermieten und vertreiben anwenderfreundliche Produkte und Lösungen, die die internationalen Sicherheitsanforderungen der Einsatzländer, zum Beispiel die Europanormen (EN), erfüllen.
Als lösungsorientiertes Unternehmen unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Serviceleistungen wie Montage, Prüfverfahren, CAD-Planung und Sonderentwicklungen.

Unsere Arbeit wird in allen Bereichen durch die Werte Produktqualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Verlässlichkeit geleitet. Dabei fühlen wir uns der Qualitätsmarke Made in Germany im besten Sinne ihrer Bedeutung verpflichtet.

Die im Jahre 2010 gegründete TAMMET Systems International GmbH ist seit Ende des Jahres 2014 Teil der international operierenden TCT Tesic Gruppe. Dies gibt uns die Freiheit, noch schneller und flexibler auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden reagieren zu können.